Recent News

  1. 21 • Nov • 2017

    Eagles 2018 North American Tour

    2018 North American Tour

    * * * *

    Stadium concerts will feature Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band, James Taylor & His All-Star Band or Chris Stapleton

    * * *

    “An Evening with the Eagles” performances set for arenas

    * *

    Tickets on Sale Beginning Friday, December 1, 2017 at 10 AM

    The Eagles – Don Henley, Joe Walsh & Timothy B. Schmit, with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey – have set initial tour dates for 2018, beginning March 14 in Chicago, Illinois through July 28 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, with additional concerts expected to be announced shortly. The tour will feature stadium concerts in Orlando, Miami, Denver and Minneapolis with Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band; Washington D.C. and Philadelphia with James Taylor & His All-Star Band; and Dallas, Texas with Chris Stapleton sharing the bill; with all other dates as an “Evening with the Eagles.”

    Tickets for the Arlington, Denver and Washington, D.C. concerts are going on sale beginning Friday, December 1 at 10 AM local time through Ticketmaster.com. Tickets for all other shows go on sale to the general public beginning Saturday, December 2 at 10 AM local time. A full listing of tour dates can be found below.

    American Express® Card Members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets before the general public beginning Tuesday, November 28 at 10 AM.  Additional presale opportunities will be available beginning Thursday, November 30. A full listing of tour dates can be found below.

    The following “Evening with the Eagles” arena concerts are scheduled for:
    Wed Mar 14              Chicago, IL                            United Center
    Fri Mar 23                 Nashville, TN                       Bridgestone Arena
    Thu May 10               Vancouver, BC                     Rogers Arena
    Sun Jul 15                 Toronto, ON                         Air Canada Center
    Fri Jul 20                  Boston, MA                           TD Garden

    The Eagles and Jimmy Buffett and the Coral Reefer Band will perform the following concerts:
    Sat Apr 14        Orlando, FL            Camping World Stadium
    Sat Apr 21        Miami, FL            Hard Rock Stadium
    Thu Jun 28        Denver, CO            Coors Field
    Sat Jun 30        Minneapolis, MN        Target Field

    The Eagles and James Taylor & His All-Star Band will perform the following concerts:
    Thu Jul 26        Washington, DC        Nationals Park
    Sat Jul 28        Philadelphia, PA        Citizens Bank Park

    The Eagles with special guest Chris Stapleton will perform the following concert:
    Sat Jun 23        Dallas, TX        AT&T Stadium

     

Newsletter Signup