Skip to product information
1 of 1

Don Henley

Cass County Deluxe CD Softpack

Cass County Deluxe CD Softpack

Regular price $13.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Includes the 16 track Deluxe CD Softpack.


1.    “Bramble Rose” (featuring Mick Jagger & Miranda Lambert)
2.    “The Cost of Living” (featuring Merle Haggard)
3.    “No, Thank You”
4.    “Waiting Tables”
5.    “Take A Picture of This”
6.    “Too Far Gone”
7.    “That Old Flame” (featuring Martina McBride)
8.    “The Brand New Tennessee Waltz”
9.    “Words Can Break Your Heart”
10.   “When I Stop Dreaming” (featuring Dolly Parton)
11.   “Praying for Rain”
12.   “Too Much Pride”
13.   “She Sang Hymns Out of Tune”
14.   “Train In The Distance”
15.   “A Younger Man”
16.   “Where I Am Now”

Cass County was produced by Don Henley and Stan Lynch, who also co-wrote 11 of the songs on the album, and represents both Henley’s roots and the next stop on his creative journey. 

Recorded primarily in Nashville, Tennessee, and Dallas, Texas, the album includes guest appearances from Merle Haggard, Miranda Lambert, Mick Jagger, Martina McBride, Jamey Johnson, Alison Krauss, Vince Gill and Dolly Parton.

View full details